Edit a User Account
NOTE: Only Company Administrators can edit user accounts.
As a Company Administrator, navigate to Settings → Company Settings from the header menu → User Management tab.
1. Click Edit on a user card to change any account details for the selected user.

2. Update a user’s name, email, company name, job title, profile picture, subscription to notification emails frequency.
3. Assign roles to a user. Hover over each role to view the privileges associated with it. Multiple roles can be assigned to a user.
4. Grant a user Company Administrator rights by selecting Company Admin rights, or remove these privileges by selecting No Admin rights. The Admin Privileges setting is enabled only if none of the existing roles includes the Company Administrator privilege. If the setting is disabled, grant the user Company Administrator privileges by selecting a role that includes this privilege.
NOTE: a user cannot grant another user administrative privileges higher than their own.
5. Select whether a user is allowed to log in into the MyRBQM Portal or not by selecting Is logging in allowed? setting. More details about this setting can be found in the Login-Restricted Users subchapter below. By default all new users are allowed to log in.