Block/Unblock a User
As a Company Administrator, navigate to Settings → Company Settings from the header menu → User Management tab.
Click Block on a user card to block a user.:

Blocked users will see the following message when trying to log in into the MyRBQM Portal:

If a blocked user was mentioned somewhere in the system (e.g. assigned as a responsible for a ticket, or as a creator of a request), it will be indicated that the user is blocked now, mentioning the name of the blocked user.

Click Unblock to restore access; the user can use MyRBQM Portal again immediately. Users cannot
block themselves.
NOTE: Company Administrators cannot Delete users. Only Cyntegrity employees with Global Administrator role are able to do so.